White Chrysanthemum

White Chrysanthemum

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
3
". . . A sweeping historical debut for fans of Lilac Girls, Memoirs of a Geisha, and Kristin Hannah that brings to life the heartbreaking history of Korea through the deeply moving and redemptive story of two sisters separated by World War II"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York, N.Y. :, G.P. Putnam's Sons,, 2017
ISBN: 9780735214439
0735214433
Characteristics: 305 pages ; 24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

m
muffin0321
Aug 18, 2018

awesome book I too could not put it down. Hard to go onto another book. I didnot want this one to end.

DPLalyssab Jun 06, 2018

Engaging work of historical fiction exploring Korean women's experience during World War II.

7
737knox
Mar 15, 2018

What a great book. I read it in one sitting as I couldn't put it down.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MenloPark

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top