I'm Alive

I'm Alive

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
10 episodes depicting survivors of various animal attacks, including a teenager who is bitten by a black widow spider, a man attacked by a wild elephant in China, a bull shark attack off Florida's coast, a leopard attack at a wedding ceremony, a woman stung by a scorpion in Iraq, a black bear attack in a Tennessee park, a brutal attack in a chimpanzee sanctuary, a boy who is mauled by three lions, a Hawaiian native who is impaled in the chest by a crocodile needlefish, snake bites, and more.
Publisher: [United States] : Animal Planet, 2011
ISBN: 9780766256262
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (430 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Alternative Title: I'm alive (Television program)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at MenloPark.

Try searching for I'm Alive to see if MenloPark owns related versions of the work.

Suggest For Purchase

To Top